ALL-NEW KIA SORENTO TO DEBUT IN GENEVA

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

The all-new Kia Sorento will make its world premiere at the 2020 Geneva International Motor Show.

Designed and engineered to take on everything life can throw at it, the fourth generation of Kia Motors Corporation’s flagship global SUV is the latest addition to the brand’s reinvigorated SUV line-up. The first vehicle based on Kia’s new-generation midsize SUV platform, the Sorento raises standards in its segment for practicality, offering space on a par with larger vehicles. The new model also marks the first-time adoption of hybrid power in the Sorento line-up.

Kia is targeting the global SUV market by applying a range of innovations to the new Sorento, including advanced driver assistance systems and progressive connectivity and infotainment features.

A mainstay of Kia’s global line-up, more than three million Sorento models have been sold worldwide since it was launched in 2002. The all-new Kia Sorento will be revealed for the first time on March 3, 2020.

Ends

For further information on Kia please visit www.kiapressoffice.com or contact:

Stephen Kitson
Director of Corporate Communications

E: skitson@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 075 M: 07795 011 936

Daniel Sayles
Head of Press & Public Relations

E: dsayles@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 073 M: 07747 149 149

Sara Robinson
Senior Press Officer

E: srobinson@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 072 M: 07919 482 332

Moyosola Fujamade
Press Officer (events)

E: mfujamade@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 069 M: 07471 216 343

Lauren Martin
Press Officer (press fleet)

E: lmartin@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 071 M: 07557 268 252

Melissa Lodge
Press Office Assistant

E: mlodge@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 079 M: 07795 011 475


Follow Kia on twitter @KiaUKPR
Follow Kia at www.facebook.com/kiamotorsuk
Watch Kia at www.youtube.com/kiamotorsuk

more >>

Gallery
View gallery

MEDIA
:
0
:
8