KIA MOTORS UK COVID-19 ACTION (NOT FOR PUBLICATION)

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

As COVID-19 continues to spread, Kia Motors (UK) Limited recognises its duty of care to ensure its staff are as safe and protected as possible.

Therefore, until further notice, the Kia UK Press Office will be working remotely. We will still be able to answer your enquiries via email or mobile phone.

At the moment and as previously communicated, Press Vehicle deliveries and collections will continue to operate as normal in line with the process we and our Press Garage teams have introduced. We ask for your commitment to minimise any risk of infection transmissions via our vehicles as far as possible. Should you or any of your immediate family and work colleagues become infected please notify us as soon as possible. This may have an impact on delivery or collection arrangements and will certainly impact the handover process but it is essential that you and our people are protected as far as is possible.

From all the Kia UK Press Office, we hope you stay safe and well.

If you have any concerns about the effects of COVID-19 on our operations, please contact us and we will be happy to discuss them with you.

Ends

For further information on Kia please visit www.kiapressoffice.co.uk or contact:

Stephen Kitson
Director of Corporate Communications

E: skitson@kia.co.uk   
T: 01932 832 075 M: 07795 011 936

Daniel Sayles
Head of Press & Public Relations

E: dsayles@kia.co.uk 
T: 01932 832 073 M: 07747 149 149

Sara Robinson     
Senior Press Officer

E: srobinson@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 072 M: 07919 482 332

Moyosola Fujamade
Press Officer (events)

E: mfujamade@kia.co.uk 
T: 01932 832 069 M: 07471 216 343

Lauren Martin
Press Officer (press fleet)

E: lmartin@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 071  M: 07557 268 252

Melissa Lodge
Press Office Assistant

E: mlodge@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 079 M: 07795 011 475


Follow Kia on twitter @KiaUKPR

Follow Kia at www.facebook.com/kiamotorsuk

Watch Kia at www.youtube.com/kiamotorsuk

more >>

Gallery
View gallery

MEDIA
:
0
:
1